Squeegie Boy - June 28, 2000

Funny Pants Night


  1. Mail-order Mystics
    (Little Green Bag)
  2. She Got Me
  3. Nothing to Say
  4. All Along the Watchtower
  5. Slipstream
  6. Aqualung
  7. Cross-eyed Mary
  8. V.H.V.
  9. Badge
  10. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  11. I Know a Little
  12. LaGrange
  13. Rock and Roll Hoochie-koo
  14. Running Down a Dream
    (Blame It on Cain)
  15. Let It Roll
  16. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  17. To Cry You a Song
Songs in parens were not included in the audio CD - wounldn't fit.
Back to the CD index
Back to the Squeegie Boy page!